I Don’t Fit My Pants Anymore

Whew. It’s been a busy few days! Between the holidays (and decorating, which I refuse to do before December 1st), working on posts and of course keeping up with the wee one, it’s hard to catch my breath. Some exciting updates to be had–

  1. I finally cleaned out my closet and made peace with the clothes I no longer fit. They are now in the delicate but capable hands of my skinny sister.
  2. We were published on The Mighty! Happy daaaaaance!!! This lovely publication provides hope and understanding for those with all kinds of struggles and disabilities.
  3. Working on a post for another blog/community, Crazy Good Parent. I’m excited to be writing for this great blog about parenting with unique challenges. Stay tuned for when this post is published!

 

Leave a Reply

